Ameba Ownd

アプリで簡単、無料ホームページ作成

Mcafee web gateway bypass authentication

2022.01.16 00:37




















NIST does not necessarily endorse the views expressed, or concur with the facts presented on these sites. Further, NIST does not endorse any commercial products that may be mentioned on these sites. Please address comments about this page to nvd nist. Please let us know. You are viewing this page in an unauthorized frame window.


Email List FAQ. Categories Data Feeds. Vulnerabilities Products. Terms of Use. Browser limitations. Global authentication options. Integrated Windows Authentication. Legacy NTLM authentication. LDAP authentication. Rule-Based Authentication. Content Gateway supports several methods of authenticating users before their requests are allowed to proceed.


These methods can be used together with Websense Web Security user identification XID features to provide fallback should user authentication fail or become unavailable.


In both explicit and transparent proxy modes, Content Gateway supports user authentication with:. Rule-Based Authentication summary. Rule-Based Authentication is an ordered list of authentication rules. When a request is processed, the list is traversed top to bottom and the first match is applied. The domain or ordered list of domains to authenticate against. With a list, the first successful authentication is remembered and used in subsequent authentications for that user.


Whether a customizable web portal page should be used for authentication. Multiple Realm Networks: Rule-Based Authentication supports multiple realm network structures in which Windows Active Directory domains do not have mutual trust relationships and therefore require that each domain's members be authenticated by a domain controller within their domain. In this environment rules are created that specify:. Members of the realm untrusted domain by IP address or proxy port.


Authenticating when domain membership is unknown: Some organizations do not always know what domain a user belongs to. Citrix Cloud provides a downloadable list in CSV format of the applications and the local user accounts assigned to them. If you have local users assigned to applications in your site, select Download user list.


In this step, you specify whether you want to allow external or internal-only user access to your site through Citrix Workspace. Internal connectivity requires your users to be on the same network as your site and VDAs that host your published resources. For external connectivity, you can use your existing on-premises Citrix Gateway or you can use the cloud-hosted Citrix Gateway service. Citrix Cloud enables the service as a trial for you.


If the service was enabled at an earlier time, Citrix Cloud detects the service and displays any remaining trial days. In this step, you confirm site aggregation, which involves reviewing the XML port, XML servers, Active Directory domains, and the connectivity type you chose earlier. Citrix Cloud displays up to five XML servers it can connect to. If you have more than one XML server in your site but only one is shown, Citrix Cloud displays an alert.


To troubleshoot this issue, refer to CTX If you want to specify different XML servers, you can then edit your site to change these values after you select Save and Finish. After adding your first site, you must enable the Service Integration for Virtual Apps and Desktops on-premises sites, which is disabled by default.


If you add Delivery Controllers to your site or change XML ports, you can verify that your site is still reachable in Citrix Workspace with a rediscovery process. You can add and remove XML servers as needed from your site configuration up to the display limit of five XML servers. If you have VDAs or session hosts in different subnets, you can specify IP ranges with a different connectivity type for each one.


Each IP range can also have a different resource location associated with it. If you no longer want to make your on-premises site available to users in Citrix Workspace, you can disable it. However, the configuration for those sites is preserved. To disable all sites on the Sites page, disable the workspace service integration for all Virtual Apps and Desktops on-premises sites.


For instructions, see To disable workspace integration for a service. To re-enable an individual on-premises site or to add another site later on, you must first re-enable the workspace service integration for all sites on the Service Integrations page. If you no longer want your on-premises site configuration in Citrix Workspace, you can delete the site.


When you delete a site, only the configuration for the site in Citrix Workspace is removed. The development, release and timing of any features or functionality described in the Preview documentation remains at our sole discretion and are subject to change without notice or consultation.


The documentation is for informational purposes only and is not a commitment, promise or legal obligation to deliver any material, code or functionality and should not be relied upon in making Citrix product purchase decisions. View PDF. This content has been machine translated dynamically. Give feedback here. Thank you for the feedback. This article has been machine translated. Translation failed! Aggregate on-premises virtual apps and desktops in workspaces January 12, Contributed by: C.


The official version of this content is in English. Some of the Citrix documentation content is machine translated for your convenience only.


Citrix has no control over machine-translated content, which may contain errors, inaccuracies or unsuitable language. No warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied, is made as to the accuracy, reliability, suitability, or correctness of any translations made from the English original into any other language, or that your Citrix product or service conforms to any machine translated content, and any warranty provided under the applicable end user license agreement or terms of service, or any other agreement with Citrix, that the product or service conforms with any documentation shall not apply to the extent that such documentation has been machine translated.


Citrix will not be held responsible for any damage or issues that may arise from using machine-translated content. January 12, Contributed by: C.


Send us your feedback about this article.